x-small < 768
small 768 - 992
medium 992 - 1200 medium 992 - 1200
large > 1200

CornwallRooms.com - Places to Stay, B&B, Guest Houses, Hotels in Cornwall

We search for accommodation in Cornwall so you don’t have to

Tourist Attractions near the Carlton Hotel - Truro, Cornwall


Nearby Hotels | Nearby Guest Houses

Tourist Attractions
Distance (m)
Blue Hills Tin Streams http://www.bluehillstin.com/ 4
Blue Hills, Trevellas Coombe, St. Agnes, Cornwall 01872 553341
Healeys Cornish Cyder Farm http://www.healeyscyderfarm.co.uk/ 4
Penhallow, Truro, Cornwall 01872 573356
The National Film Exhibition 4
Penwinnick Rd, St. Agnes, Cornwall 0871 2770819
Pendennis Castle 7
Pendennis Castle, Falmouth, Cornwall 01326 316594
The Enys Estate 7
The Cottage, Broads Lane, St. Gluvias, Penryn, Cornwall 01326 373242
Trebah Garden http://www.trebah-garden.co.uk/ 7
Trebah, Mawnan Smith, Falmouth, Cornwall 01326 252200
Dairyland Farm World http://www.dairylandfarmworld.co.uk/ 9
Tresillian Barton, Summercourt, Newquay, Cornwall 01872 510246
Holywell Bay Fun Park http://www.holywellbay.co.uk/ 9
Trevornick, Holywell Bay, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 830095
Lappa Valley Steam Railway 9
Barn Acres, St.Newlyn East, Newquay, Cornwall 01872 510317
Shire Horse Farm & Carriage Museum 9
Lower Grillis Farm, Treskillard, Redruth, Cornwall 01209 713606
Newquay Zoo http://www.newquayzoo.org.uk/ 10
Trenance Park, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 873342
The Blue Reef Aquarium http://www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk/ 10
Towan Promenade, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 878134
The Lost Gardens of Heligan 12
Pentewan, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 845100
Goonhilly Satellite Earth Station Experience 16
Goonhilly Visitor Centre, Goonhilly Downs, Helston, Cornwall 0800 679593
National Seal Sanctuary http://www.sealsanutuary.co.uk/ 16
Gweek, Helston, Cornwall 01326 221361
Poldark Mine Heritage Complex http://www.poldark-mine.co.uk/ 16
Wendron, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573173
The Flambards Experience http://www.flambards.co.uk/ 16
Culdrose Manor, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573404
Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com/ 19
Bodelva, St. Austell, Par, Cornwall 01726 811911
Lands End http://www.landsend-landmark.co.uk/ 32
Sennen, Penzance, Cornwall 0871 720 0044
Mount Edgcumbe House & Country Park 45
Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 822236
Back to Accommodation
Share
Version: 4.0.30319.42000
Test Mode: OFF Field Validation: OFF Developer: NO IP Address: 3.237.66.86
HotelId: Live Email: OFF