x-small < 768
small 768 - 992
medium 992 - 1200 medium 992 - 1200
large > 1200

CornwallRooms.com - Places to Stay, B&B, Guest Houses, Hotels in Cornwall

We search for accommodation in Cornwall so you don’t have to

Tourist Attractions near the Lostwithiel Hotel Golf & Country Club - Lostwithiel, Cornwall


Nearby Hotels | Nearby Guest Houses

Tourist Attractions
Distance (m)
Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com/ 4
Bodelva, St. Austell, Par, Cornwall 01726 811911
Roseland Observatory 4
92, Par Green, Par, Cornwall 01726 813602
Bodmin & Wenford Railway http://www.bodminandwendfordrailway.co.uk/ 6
Harleigh Rd, Bodmin, Cornwall 01208 73666
Bodmin Jail http://www.bodminjail.org/ 6
Berrycombe Rd, Bodmin, Cornwall 01208 76292
Shipwreck & Heritage Centre 8
Merrifield Mews, Church Lane, Charlestown, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 698971
Square Sail Shipyard http://www.square-sail.com/ 8
Charlestown Harbour, Charlestown Rd, Charlestown, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 67526
Carnglaze Caverns http://www.carnglaze.com/ 9
St. Neot, Liskeard, Cornwall 01579 320251
Colliford Lake Park http://www.collifordlakepark.com/ 9
St. Neot, Liskeard, Cornwall 01208 821469
Paul Corin's Magnificent Music Machines http://www.paulcorinmusic.co.uk/ 9
The Mill House, St. Keyne, Liskeard, Cornwall 01579 343108
The Lost Gardens of Heligan 11
Pentewan, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 845100
Mount Edgcumbe House & Country Park 22
Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 822236
Newquay Zoo http://www.newquayzoo.org.uk/ 22
Trenance Park, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 873342
The Blue Reef Aquarium http://www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk/ 22
Towan Promenade, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 878134
Goonhilly Satellite Earth Station Experience 37
Goonhilly Visitor Centre, Goonhilly Downs, Helston, Cornwall 0800 679593
National Seal Sanctuary http://www.sealsanutuary.co.uk/ 37
Gweek, Helston, Cornwall 01326 221361
Poldark Mine Heritage Complex http://www.poldark-mine.co.uk/ 39
Wendron, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573173
The Flambards Experience http://www.flambards.co.uk/ 39
Culdrose Manor, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573404
Lands End http://www.landsend-landmark.co.uk/ 56
Sennen, Penzance, Cornwall 0871 720 0044
Back to Accommodation
Share
Version: 4.0.30319.42000
Test Mode: OFF Field Validation: OFF Developer: NO IP Address: 18.232.188.251
HotelId: Live Email: OFF