x-small < 768
small 768 - 992
medium 992 - 1200 medium 992 - 1200
large > 1200

CornwallRooms.com - Places to Stay, B&B, Guest Houses, Hotels in Cornwall

We search for accommodation in Cornwall so you don’t have to

Tourist Attractions near The Grange - St.austell


Nearby Hotels | Nearby Guest Houses

Tourist Attractions
Distance (m)
Shipwreck & Heritage Centre 0
Merrifield Mews, Church Lane, Charlestown, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 698971
Square Sail Shipyard http://www.square-sail.com/ 0
Charlestown Harbour, Charlestown Rd, Charlestown, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 67526
Eden Project http://www.edenproject.com/ 3
Bodelva, St. Austell, Par, Cornwall 01726 811911
Mevagissey Model Railway http://www.model-railway.co.uk/ 3
Meadow St, Mevagissey, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 842457
Roseland Observatory 3
92, Par Green, Par, Cornwall 01726 813602
The Lost Gardens of Heligan 3
Pentewan, St. Austell, Cornwall 01726 845100
Bodmin & Wenford Railway http://www.bodminandwendfordrailway.co.uk/ 9
Harleigh Rd, Bodmin, Cornwall 01208 73666
Bodmin Jail http://www.bodminjail.org/ 9
Berrycombe Rd, Bodmin, Cornwall 01208 76292
Springfields Fun Park & Pony Centre 12
Ruthvoes, St. Columb, Cornwall 01637 881224
The Cornish Birds of Prey Centre http://www.cornishbirdsofprey.co.uk/ 12
Meadowside Farm, Winnards Perch, St. Columb, Cornwall 01637 880544
Newquay Zoo http://www.newquayzoo.org.uk/ 16
Trenance Park, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 873342
The Blue Reef Aquarium http://www.bluereefaquarium.co.uk/ 16
Towan Promenade, Newquay, Cornwall 01637 878134
Goonhilly Satellite Earth Station Experience 29
Goonhilly Visitor Centre, Goonhilly Downs, Helston, Cornwall 0800 679593
Mount Edgcumbe House & Country Park 29
Cremyll, Torpoint, Cornwall 01752 822236
National Seal Sanctuary http://www.sealsanutuary.co.uk/ 29
Gweek, Helston, Cornwall 01326 221361
Poldark Mine Heritage Complex http://www.poldark-mine.co.uk/ 31
Wendron, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573173
The Flambards Experience http://www.flambards.co.uk/ 31
Culdrose Manor, Helston, Cornwall 01326 573404
Lands End http://www.landsend-landmark.co.uk/ 48
Sennen, Penzance, Cornwall 0871 720 0044
Back to Accommodation
Share
Version: 4.0.30319.42000
Test Mode: OFF Field Validation: OFF Developer: NO IP Address: 54.144.100.123
HotelId: Live Email: OFF